حل

حلول إدارة الأسطول

المزيد والمزيد من الشركات على تحسين إدارة الأسطول ومعقولة ترتيب نظام إدارة أسطول المركبات dispatchingwith، والتي لا تضمن كفاءة أمن المركبات والأشياء الثمينة، ولكن أيضا يقلل من تكاليف التشغيل.

ji1

وسائل Parctice

نقسم إدارة الأسطول إلى ثلاثة أجزاء: الناس والمركبات والبضائع. وقال "الناس" هنا يشمل السائقين وpassengers.We يمكن الإشراف على أداء القيادة ووقت القيادة من السائقين مع مجموعة الفعال لتكنولوجيا RFID، وكاميرا ومحطة GPS بكفاءة. أيضا يمكننا أن نضمن كفاءة سلامة السائقين من التنبيهات والإنذارات في حالات الطوارئ.

إدارة الأسطول: يمكننا تتبع المعلومات المختلفة حول السيارات في الوقت الحقيقي، وتوفير العملاء مع خدمة الاستعلام دقيقة المركبات location.The المركبات "يمكن أن ترسل بكفاءة بعد معرفة بوضوح الحركات الحالية للمركبات. أيضا يمكننا أن نعرف بوضوح حالة صيانة المركبات. يمكننا أن نجعل على بعد تخطيط الطريق للمركبات مقدما، وكذلك جعل مفصلة لإدارة خطة النقل.

إدارة الأصول: رصد الحالات تشغيل الأصول المحمول على الطريق عبر تقنية الكاميرا، باب الحث المغناطيسي التكنولوجيا، تكنولوجيا المسح قانون نقابة المحامين، RFIDtechnology، تكنولوجيا GPS وتقنية البث اللاسلكي وغيرها، وذلك لتحقيق إدارة فعالة تسليم، الذي يمكن تجنب نحو فعال أن قيمة الأصول التي سرقت والسرقة وخسر.

فوائد

تحسين أسطول
الكفاءة والربحية

تحسين
staffs'satisfaction

تخفيض
تكلفة إدارة

تعزيز الخضراء
وحماية البيئة

السيارات
إدارة الصيانة

تخفيض
المسؤوليات والمخاطر

وظيفة بسيطة

منصة إدارة 1.THE تدعم مراقبة 10 languages2.Real الوقت والتاريخية تتبع review3.Route التخطيط / 4.Vehicles التخطيط الإقليمي التشغيل تقارير إنذار 5.Real الوقت وتقارير إنذار.

مطابقة اللازمة الأجهزة المنتجات

تفاصيل تحديد نوعية وتركيز يلقي العلامة التجارية

الحل اللوجستية النقل إدارة الأسطول

الحل حافلة المدرسة إدارة الأسطول

الحل حافلة المدرسة إدارة الأسطول

الحل آخر نقل إدارة الأسطول

الحل المبردة النقل إدارة الأسطول

الحل سيارة أجرة إدارة الأسطول



ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

Solution

Fleet Management Solutions

More and more enterprises improve their fleet management and reasonably arrange vehicle dispatchingwith Fleet Management System, which not only efficiently guarantees the security of vehicles and valuables, but also reduces the operational costs.

ji1

Means Of Parctice

We divide the Fleet Management into three parts: people, vehicles and cargos. The “People” here includes drivers and passengers.We can efficiently supervise the driving performance and the driving time of drivers with the effective combination of RFID technology,  camera and GPS terminal. Also we can efficiently guarantee the safety of drivers by the alerts and the emergency alarms.

Fleet Management:We can track various informations about vehicles in real time, and provide the clients with accurate query service of vehicles’ location.The vehicles can be efficiently dispatched after clearly knowing the present movements of vehicles. Also we can clearly know the maintenance status of vehicles. We can make a route-planning for vehicles in advance, as well as make the detailed transportation plan management.

Asset Management:Monitor the running situations of mobile asset on the way via camera technology, door magnetic induction technology, bar-code scanning technology,RFIDtechnology, GPS technology, wireless transmission technology, etc., so as to achieve the effective delivery management, which can effectively avoid that the valuable assets are stolen, robbed and lost.

Benefits

Improve the fleet
efficiencies and profitability

Improve the
staffs’satisfaction

Reduce the
management cost

Promote green
environmental protection

Automobile
maintenance management

Reduce the
responsibilities and the risks

Basic Function

1.The management platform supports 10 languages2.Real-time monitoring and historical tracking review3.Route planning/regional planning 4.Vehicles operating reports 5.Real-time Alarms and Alarm reports.

Necessary Matching Hardware Products

Details determine the quality, concentration casts the brand

Logistics Transportation Fleet Management Solution

School Bus Fleet Management Solution

School Bus Fleet Management Solution

Post Transport Fleet Management Solution

Refrigerated Transportation Fleet Management Solution

Taxi Fleet Management Solution



WhatsApp Online Chat !