شركاء

معلومات الوكيل

2016-07-05-04ccb0754c-af44-49eb-80c7-5138c56531bd

هاتف: + 976-70114090
فاكس: + 976-70124090
الخلية: + 976-99094124. 99094013
البريد الإلكتروني: contact@gaikham.mn. sales@gaikham.mn
العنوان: جناح رقم 101، Saruul بناء مركز
Narny زام-55، حي سخباتار
أولان باتور، منغوليا

GURTAM

2016-07-05-04ccb0754c-af44-49eb-80c7-5138c56531bd

في الجزء الخلفي من thе كلمة Gurtam لدينا أكثر من 14 عاما من أفضل الممارسات في هندسة البرمجيات في مجال تتبع GPS وفريق من المتخصصين الموهوبين ملتزمة هدف مشترك. متحد المجتمع من خلال التقدم المستمر للمنتج الملكية وخمسة مكاتب في جميع أنحاء العالم - مركز المقر والتنمية في مينسك ومكاتب مبيعات في موسكو وبوسطن ودبي وبوينس آيرس. في أيامنا هذه الحلول من خلال Gurtam تحتل حوالي 30٪ من السوق الناقل التجاري رابطة الدول المستقلة وتتوسع بنشاط إلى أوروبا والشرق الأوسط والولايات المتحدة وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا وأستراليا، وحتى السوق نيوزيلندا استغلالها.

ونحن إنشاء أدوات فعالة ونحن نفعل ذلك أيضا. مئات من الشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم الاستفادة من نظامنا وفي مائة دولة عملائنا، ويكون لهم توصيل البيتزا وخدمات سيارات الأجرة وشركات النفط وحتى أجهزة المخابرات، والاستفادة من نظام Wialon. منتجات Gurtam قد لا تغير العالم، ولكنها بالتأكيد ستغير عملك.

GURTAM

2017-10-23-470285bd05-b5a1-41ac-bad3-9f0cf3c30857
MSD TelematicsPvt. المحدودة
(ISO 90001-2015، ISO27001، ISO 17712-2013، منظمة CMMI المستوى 5)
العنوان : D-33 Infocity 2
القطاع 33Gurugram
هاريانا - 122001
الهند
دكتوراه : - + 91-97-11-88-22-22. + 91-98110 57750. + 91-9871118162
البريد الإلكتروني : elocksupport@traqmatix.com. info@traqmatix.com
على شبكة الإنترنت:  www.traqmatix.com
MSD TelematicsPvt. المحدودة هي في مجال نظم ملاحة ذكية ومجال ذي صلة منذ 2011.Operating في شبه القارة الهندية، SEA. أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأستراليا. وافي في شراكة وتحالف استراتيجيا مع كبار شركات مصنفة في ofTelematics الميدانية وذكية الاجهزه عالميا.
Customizedservices في المجال بالطبع خبراتنا مع فريق من مدراء qualifiedProject، برنامج المهندسين والمطورين واختبار ومنشأة IndependetR & D للبحث وتصميم وتطوير النماذج andproducts.
يتداول تحت thebrand اسم traQmatiX. تتضمن قائمة clientage مرضية StateGovernments، مثل حدات الدعم البرنامجي هندوستان بتروليوم، Indane، HMEL، ومختلف الهيئات المحلية الحضرية underSwachch بعثة بهارات وقائمة الكيانات الخاصة والتكتلات في عمليات أسطول fieldof، جولة وشركات سيارات الأجرة.



ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

Partners

Agent information

2016-07-05-04ccb0754c-af44-49eb-80c7-5138c56531bd

Tel: +976-70114090
Fax: +976-70124090
Cell: +976-99094124; 99094013
E-mail: contact@gaikham.mn; sales@gaikham.mn
Address: Suite #101, Saruul center building
Narny zam-55, Sukhbaatar district
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

GURTAM

2016-07-05-04ccb0754c-af44-49eb-80c7-5138c56531bd

At the back of thе word Gurtam we have more than 14 years of best practice in software engineering in the area of GPS tracking and a team of talented specialists committed to the common goal. The community is united by continuous advancement of the proprietary product and five offices around the world – the headquarters and development center in Minsk and sales offices in Moscow, Boston, Dubai and Buenos Aires. Nowadays solutions by Gurtam occupy about 30% of the CIS commercial carrier market and are actively expanding to Europe, the Middle East, the USA, South America, Africa and Australia, with even New Zealand market tapped.

We create effective tools and we do it well. Hundreds of companies worldwide utilize our system and in a hundred countries our clients, be them pizza delivery and taxi services, oil companies and even secret services, benefit from Wialon system. Gurtam products may not change the world, but they will surely change your business.

GURTAM

2017-10-23-470285bd05-b5a1-41ac-bad3-9f0cf3c30857
MSD TelematicsPvt. Ltd.
(ISO 90001-2015;ISO27001, ISO 17712-2013, CMMI Level-5 Organization)
Address:D-33 Infocity 2
Sector 33Gurugram
Haryana - 122001
India
Ph: - +91-97-11-88-22-22; +91-98110 57750; +91-9871118162
email: elocksupport@traqmatix.com; info@traqmatix.com
web: www.traqmatix.com
MSD TelematicsPvt. Ltd. is in the field of Telematics and related domain since 2011.Operating in Indian Subcontinent,SEA; Europe, Middle East and Australia; Wehave partnered and strategically alliance with top rated Companies in field ofTelematics and Telematics Hardwares globally.
Customizedservices in the domain is of course our expertise with a team of qualifiedProject Managers, Software Engineers, Developers, Testers and an IndependetR&D facility for research, designing and developing the prototypes andproducts.
Trading under thebrand name of traQmatiX; the list of satisfactory clientage includes StateGovernments, PSUs like HPCL, Indane, HMEL, Various Urban Local Bodies underSwachch Bharat Mission and list of Private Entities and conglomerates in fieldof fleet operations, tour and taxi operators.



WhatsApp Online Chat !